STAFF

Please contact us with any questions or problems that you are having. We would be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Rick Turner

Owner / Sales Manager

Cell: (775) 848-3910

rick@nevadaseal.com

Noah Merrill

Pump & Sealing Specialist

Cell: (775) 830-1708

noah@nevadaseal.com

Ricky Turner

Owner / General Manager

Cell: (775) 250-6023

ricky@nevadaseal.com

Tevin Wright

Pump & Sealing Specialist

Cell: (775) 420-9570

tevin@nevadaseal.com

Christine Turner

Owner / AP-AR

Cell: (775) 848-8336

christine@nevadaseal.com

Adilene Ruiz

Inside Sales

Cell: (775) 303-5613

adilene@nevadaseal.com